A-nation05 / Real Emotion - Koda Kumi* - Beach Mix (CD)

Related Post

  • No related post.


  • <cite class="fn">Tojakazahn </cite>
    The album is R&B, the genre that Koda Kumi doesn't use very much anymore, but that she is best at. "atomic energy" starts the album off with a futuristic feel and is a short intro that sets the tone. "Trust Your Love" follows going to "Go Together," a song that's catchy and has a wonderful tone/5(10).
  • <cite class="fn">Mik </cite>
    CD版中第一段副歌後的間奏與音樂錄影帶中的音源不同。 a-nation'05 real Emotion (★初收錄) Koda Kumi Driving Hit's - Koda Kumi Driving Hit's 2 - Koda Kumi Driving Hit's 3 - Koda Kumi Driving Hit's 4 - Beach Mix - Koda Kumi Driving Hit's 5 - Koda Kumi Driving Hit's 6 - Koda Kumi Driving Hit's 7 - Koda Kumi.
  • <cite class="fn">Zulkigor </cite>
    Dec 20,  · Koda Kumi* Black Cherry ‎ (CD, Album + DVD-V) China Record Shanghai Corporation (CRSC), Rhythm Zone: SCD, RZCDC/B: China: Sell This Version: Reviews Add Review [r] Release. Edit Release All Versions of .
  • <cite class="fn">Yozshuzragore </cite>
    Beach Mix is Koda Kumi's sixth remix album, out August 1, It is her first album to feature a playbutton - the album contained on an mp3 player in a button. It comes in three editions: CD, CD+DVD and CD+DVD+Playbutton. Beach Mix became her highest charting remix album, coming in at #4 on Oricon and staying on the charts for seven weeks.
  • <cite class="fn">Kazikree </cite>
    real emotion (special track: koda kumi super mega-mix) trust your love (special track: koda kumi super mega-mix) into your heart (special track: koda kumi super mega-mix) disc 2: 1. i think we are alone now / pascal ltonatvephophosni.forspfinheartnunftestprabilaltelwarsrousna.infoinfo parry: 2. can’t take my eyes off you / trancemission: 3. this time i know it’s for real / kelly llorenna: 4.
  • <cite class="fn">Tasida </cite>
    L'edizione CD+DVD del album "Beach Mix" di Kumi Koda viene pubblicato il 1 Agosto dalla casa discografica rhythm zone.
  • <cite class="fn">Kagakus </cite>
    Aug 24,  · [DVDISO+DVDRIP] 倖田來未 – Beach Mix 【DVD内容】 Whatchu Waitin’ On? MUSIC VIDEO(新曲) Whatchu Waitin’ On? MAKING VIDEO a .
  • <cite class="fn">Kigashura </cite>
    real Emotion, [Final Fantasy X-2] Opening Song, Koda Kumi, lyrics,song lyrics,music lyrics,lyric songs,lyric search,words to song,song words,jpop lyric,Megumi Hayashibara lyric.

Leave a Comment

1 2 »